Swimming Groups:
Star Fish      - New Novices
Sea Horse     - Novices working towards Skill 1
Porpoises     - Under 12 yrs
Dolphins      - 13 - 15 yrs
Juniors        - 15+ yrs

As you progress as a synchro swimmer you will need to have your skills tested before you can enter certain competitions. Learn about the different requirements here.
There are five national synchro skill levels which provide an increasing test of ability. The skills booklets below give the exact requirements that swimmers will be marked against when taking their synchro skill level assessments.

Click link below for more details:

No comments:

Post a Comment

We love to receive feedback what you think of our blog. Don't be shy, If you have any questions about the club or synchro, we're happy to answer them!